Invest in the Stock Market Now!

If you want to invest in the stock market, the best time is NOW!

Now – when the stock market is still temporarily down and when you just got your 13th month pay (or whatever is left of it) – and your Christmas bonus! :)

Now you can buy great companies (blue chips) like AC (Ayala Corp), BPI, BDO, SMPH, and JFC at relatively low prices! But don’t just jump in without learning the basics of the stock market. Learn only from the best mentors from the Truly Rich Club of Bo Sanchez and open an account in Citiseconline.

Happy Investing and Cheers to a Financially Free 2014!

About mylescxy

Disclaimer: My postings reflect my own views and do not necessarily represent the views of my employer, Accenture. I'm proud to be Filipina and a Bisaya. I am dedicated, motivated, and results-driven. I am an Aries. Bullheaded. Stubborn. I am a leader. I am a software engineer. I am a child of God. I am passionate. I care a lot. I love. I am living and loving life! :) Thanks for visiting my site. Make me happy by leaving a comment! Thanks!
This entry was posted in Finance, Stocks. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Invest in the Stock Market Now!

  1. ldmonterona says:

    Agree! and also,my, try to attend free financial management seminars of International Marketing Group, like Bo, they train people on how to invest in stocks. Remember when we were yet in college, i tried to invite you to attend a free seminar? this is it. This is really great knowledge, especially when you apply this, it becomes a great harvest.:-)

  2. reyscasini says:

    Thanks for the reminder, Len. Stock market is really down at the moment and the best time to buy more stocks if we have extra money.

  3. JERRY TAIR says:

    Hi Mylene I’m interested with this investment,but I have no idea about this,can you notify me via email by the pros and cons of this investment please. Thanks

Leave a comment... :)

