shifting my focus

ive decided to shift my focus. i found out that i have to render my return service until may. so while i could not do anything about my job at present, i should realign my short term goals and focus on the present.

i’ve decided to focus more on:

a. being an effective teacher to my students – that is, being well prepared and enthusiastic everytime i conduct classes (whew!)
b. making Software Freedom Day 08 for freeIT team successful
    – have a good outcome of the event
    – get more organizations, sponsors, schools, communities, and individuals involved
    – let EVERYONE have FUN during the event
c. preparing for the PhilNITS exam (i hope i still have the time)

=)

Leave a comment... :)

