Perfect 10!

i have made a decision.

i am staying. at least for another sem…

after days of sheer confusion, clouds have cleared and the sun is shining bright!🙂

Maybe I am not yet ready to leave my responsibilities *slash * obligations to the institution that has greatly contributed to the person i am today.  I will never deny the fact that this institution has played a key role in my professional growth.

I am not saying that I’ll stay until I retire. But for now, yes, I am staying for another semester. And I will never regret this decision. I’ll make sure of that. I’m going to be at my best this semester. It’s going to be my tenth semester in MSU and I’ll make it a shining perfect 10!

The decision was hard because I had to choose between 2 “good” things – A “good dilemma”… Either way, I had to make some sacrifices. Well, I still believe that ‘though a door has closed, windows will still open… I am not giving up on my dream. ü

Leave a comment... :)

