I passed the PHILNITS (Phil. National IT Standards) Exam! :)

I am so happy!

Yesterday, while i was waiting for the x-landlady of my brother, i received a text from karen, my former student who’s now working in NEC, Cebu.

She congratulated me, and I didn’t know why…And then she told me that she saw my name on the list of PhilNITS passers for October, 2008. Boy, was I happy!🙂 It made me forget that I was mad at the x-landlady for not giving back our deposit.

Praise God! I am so thankful for this achievement…🙂

5 thoughts on “I passed the PHILNITS (Phil. National IT Standards) Exam! :)

  1. elow maam..
    duh wui, ikaw nah ged maam..
    pan-os nah cguro ni aq sadya sa imo now,
    pwo sa aq dli pa ni pan-os..
    ni wala pa man gani ni mabahaw..
    ahehehehhe..

    btaw wui,..
    ikaw nah ged maam..
    hay, walay duda…,
    nways, niagi lng q para moingon nah ikaw nah ged…
    heheheheh…

    btaw, niagi ug nihapit jud q para moingon ug
    CONGRATS MAAM MAY!!!
    ikaw nah ged nah!!!
    hehehheh…
    pangwisik gamay ug kaalam dra maam beh…
    heheheheh..

    basta wui,,..
    congrats ged maam..

    txt lng kun kanus-a ta ani manuroy maam ha?..
    heheheh..
    amping.. =)

Leave a comment... :)

