loving my new wireless mouse!

Yipee!!! I bought myself a wireless mouse (at last!). I’ve been lusting over this for almost 2 years already. And i’ve always restrained myself from buying one because i thought it was too expensive. A thousand pesos for a mouse? It sounds too impractical. Especially when i just bought and damaged two optical mice in a span of 3 months…Well, that was almost two years ago.

And today, I’ve decided to lift my punishment on myself. Besides, my right forefinger is really aching already (from using the touchpad on my laptop). I’m suffering from RSI (Repetitive Strain Injury) and it hurts!
I owe this to myself. Besides, it no longer costs more than a thousand pesos…It’s now only 895 pesos…and I deserve it.

Sayang, I could have used this during our re-echo seminar yesterday…I can stand on the podium and still manage to control my slides….hmm…I’m suddenly excited to conduct seminars/trainings…This tool will be really helpful!🙂

Leave a comment... :)

