A Wise Investment!

My student, Wilbert Go introduced me to this I.T. mag: PC Shopper.

I instantly liked it! I read the mag from cover to cover! It’s really cool and has loads of information too.. I would advise the techies to get a hold of this mag monthly… Though one could easily surf the net and find the IT stuff written here, it would cost time and usually, “surfing” would lead you to somewhere else.

Anyway, it’s really loaded with a lot of cool stuff! It keeps you updated with the latest gadgets and technology. =)

Leave a comment... :)

