Box of Love…Lucky to Have a Friend Like You!

A

Yesterday, I received this box of chocolates from my ever-thoughtful, caring, and sweet friend, Charisse. šŸ™‚ It made me happy. Not because I love chocolates so much but because of the love that she wrapped within the box…

I was about to make a dumb mistake (again) and I’m fortunate enough to have this angel stop me and protect me from getting hurt and trapped again.

Thanks Cha! šŸ™‚ I could always count on you to say the things that I needed to hear – for my own sake.

Leave a comment... :)

