Blogging Again…

It’s a fine Saturday morning and I’m writing a new blog post while waiting for the washing machine to finish cleaning my clothes.

It’s been a while. I haven’t been blogging for quite some time now. One of the major reasons for this is the fact that I no longer visit Friendster as often as I have before. I’m more into Facebook, and once I’m there, I always lose track of time – from reading my friends’ status to visiting each of their profiles and viewing their pics to get a glimpse of what they’re up to.

Well anyway, I’m glad that I’m blogging again. I missed this. Blogging allows me to keep track of what’s happening in my life. It allows me to reflect and see the past from another perspective and plan my future. Oops. Time to get my clothes from the machine. =)

Leave a comment... :)

