Weekly Review: Week 1 of 2010

Week Ending Jan 9

It’s been a fantastic week. Busy. Fulfilling. It’s a nice jumpstart to a new year. It’s way better than the previous year.

  • checked some papers and lab exercises
  • passed my liquidation for the Japan travel
  • washed all my dirty clothes
  • had a fun bonding with friends at Ate Doli’s house warming
  • attended the SFC weekly household
  • conducted effective classes

Awesomeness!!!🙂

This week, I plan to:

  • have my manicure and pedicure (weeeh!)
  • prepare the IT120 Prelim Exam
  • prepare for my PHP seminar at Holy Trinity College
  • go to GSIS to fix my loans
  • buy necessary derm meds

Leave a comment... :)

