Friendster, Blogspot, Multiply, Facebook, WordPress – Which blog should I maintain?!

I’ve been wanting to maintain only one blog because I wanted to keep everything in one place. I have blogs in every major blogsite! And it’s making my life more cluttered and messy. I have Blogspot for my “serious”-kuno blogs, Multiply for “super-personal” stuff – and I keep my posts private there so nobody every gets to read them (toink???), Facebook Notes for reflection posts, Friendster for just-anything posts, and WordPress because I wanted to migrate to that site and be able to tweak it more.

Sigh.

I think I’m choosing Friendster. And when I have time, I’ll try to study how to tweak my WordPress account and if I can import all my posts from the other sites. =)

Leave a comment... :)

