A New Challenge

Last Wednesday, I went downtown because I was convinced by Maam Nimfa to attend the culmination night of Stratford. I didn’t want to go but I didn’t want to go home to BQ either. So left without a choice, I went downtown anyway.

When I stepped outside the jeepney, I met Ramjie, Hannah and Ate Pat. Ramjie then told me about a project development he’s currently involved with and invited me to join their team. As usual, I got excited about the idea and thought that this would be a great opportunity for me to finally be involved in creating a real project.

To cut the story short, I’m now included in the team and will be meeting the team leader, Jervy later this afternoon. I have started reading the tutorial on Python and I’m quite impressed by the language. It looks like RoR, C, and Shell Scripting combined together. I wanna do this but I’m just afraid that I might not be able to do everything – I have a lot of things on my hands already!

But I just have to do this. I just need the right attitude and proper time management. I can do this!🙂

Leave a comment... :)

