Goodbye, finally…

I don’t understand myself. I have attempted to let go of him for so many times already but every time he comes back, I welcome him…with wide, open arms.

I know that he doesn’t deserve it and I should just quit. I know that I have control over the situation. I can choose how to handle this and react when he tries to communicate with me. But each time, I let my defenses down and just give him my heart. But I know, this time, I have to be firm and accept that he’s just not that into me and I can’t allow myself to be trapped in that sad situation. Haay, sad.. but I have to do this for myself. Ayoko na.

Hope this is the first step towards emotional freedom. Yey! I can do this!!! Goodbye, finally.

Leave a comment... :)

