Achieve Your Goals: The Power of Visualization

What future do you want?

How do you imagine a perfect life?

Sounds like BIG questions, right? I think so too. I am currently working on answering some of the questions from the ebook by Paul Myers entitled “Achieve Your Goals“. I think it’s pretty interesting so I would like to share it here. Also, according to Remez Sasson in his book “Visulalize and Achieve“,

Visualizing and thinking with concentration, desire, and faith, and repeating these thoughts often, unleashes powerful energy.  Your thoughts get radiated and broadcasted, influencing the minds of other people, and attracting to you people who think along the same lines as you do who can help you with your plans.

If life could be anything you wanted it to be,

  • where would you live?
  • what kind of people would you like to spend time with?
  • how would you spend your time, if you could be doing anything you wanted?
  • what would you eat? wear? have?
  • would you work? If so, what would you do? If not, what would you do?
  • what do you want to learn? to know? to be?
  • where would you like to take a vacation? What would you do?
  • what else would be part of your perfect life?

In my perfect life, I would:

  • be living in Davao City
  • spend my time with people successful in business, in life. I want them to be my mentors so I can learn from them
  • spend time with my family – parents, siblings, husband, children
  • eat healthy and fresh foods, wear simple, elegant, comfortable clothes
  • still teach the subjects I like to teach while managing a family business, take care of husband and children
  • learn how to drive, cook, speak and teach well
  • be taking a vacation abroad with my family, probably in Disney Sea (Japan) so my kids can enjoy or have dates with my husband at different resorts in the Philippines (Wow Philippines tour) hehe…
  • also have my PhD from a reputable university abroad, beautiful paintings and my siblings would also be successful in their careers, parents would be enjoying their retirement

What’s in your list? 😉

P.S. If you want to have your own copy of the ebooks (they’re FREE), you can download them at esnips.com =)

2 thoughts on “Achieve Your Goals: The Power of Visualization

  1. Pingback: MLM Success, 7 Habits Of Highly Effective MLM Leaders

  2. Pingback: Be > U Imagined | My Lane

Leave a comment... :)

