When the going gets tougher…

What do you do when the going gets tougher?

I embarked on a new journey full of hope, enthusiasm and vigor.. but lately, too much workload, personal, health and family problems have started to weigh me down.

I could not even write. My mind is in chaos. I could not even decide what to think about. I am afraid that I would realize I made a mistake. No, I refuse to accept that because that would make me so miserable.

I have to change my thoughts.

Leave a comment... :)

