My Aries Super Fab Girlfriends

Blossom, Bubbles, and Buttercup. Mariel, Toni and Bianca. Tito, Vic, and Joey.  Haha. Awesome people come in threes. =D

We were the awesome (read: maarte) trio in the office and we would torture everyone around us with our “maarte” and annoying Kris-talk. Haha. I know our dear officemates were already annoyed with us but they were so tolerant, understanding, and patient with their dear bunso girls. Hehe.

I am really so blessed with friends. When Hannah and Mae were already busy with their mom/wife roles, Ems and Laiza came into my life. It wasn’t love at first sight though. I never really expected that I’d fall in love with these two super fabulous girls. But after a series of dates, makeovers, dresses, heart-to-heart talks, and lots and lots of (window) shopping,  they won my heart. Haha.

Birthday CakeThis picture was taken on our first triple birthday celebration.

Ems, Laiza and I

Aside from the 2009 birthday cake and having Aries as our zodiac sign, we do share A LOT in common. Love for dresses, traveling, shopping, and of course… boys! Haha. We were blessed to have each other when we needed each other the most. It was a blessing in disguise that we were all in long distance relationships because we understood what each other was going through. And though sometimes we’d almost hate each other’s guy and would love to hit each other’s head for being so foolish and in love, we still stuck with each other during difficult times. We are so lucky to have each other and we are each other’s gift. Boys may come and go, dresses could go out of trend… but no other girls could replace both of you.

I am so grateful for having you girls! We had super fun during our trips together and I look forward to our next super adventure! I love you and miss you both to the bones!!! Mwwwaaah!!! Happy, happy birthday to the three of us super fabulous Aries girls! =)

Chilling by the shore at Gumasa * Beach Resort

Christmas Party at Lago, Glan

Christmas Party 2010

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Super Fab!

At Enchanted Kingdom

One thought on “My Aries Super Fab Girlfriends

  1. it’s raining and you’re making me cry because of this post! my gawd i miss you both too! let’s go to manila and have fun again, us three!! haaaaaaaay! i never thought we’d be this close too. thank you ate my. and happy birthday to us girls!

Leave a comment... :)

