A life well lived is simply a compilation of days well spent.-Douglas Pagels

Thank you for these wonderful gifts… =)

The wonderful gift from Ems: a book: Gifts I’d Like to Give to You… super nice

And Laiza’s mini dress from Boracay… =)

 She is my childhood bestfriend, Honey. We’ve known each other since we were in our mothers’ wombs. Haha. We practically grew together and she’s like a  sister to me. We’ve last seen each other during her wedding at Cebu in 2008. Old friendships, like wine, are really the best because they get better as time goes by. I am so glad we met here in Manila and got reunited after 3 years… =)

This little package really surprised me. I couldn’t believe that he’s capable to do such a thing… thank you! It means a lot to me.

Leave a comment... :)

