I’m serving at The Feast Ortigas! :)

Meet my Feast Ortigas – Ushers family, with Sister Yang (the 5th from the left) as our beautiful and energetic leader. I love serving the Lord through the different ministries of The Feast and I hope more people would come to attend it and be blessed.

Meet Bro. Reggie and his wife. They have contacted me and asked me to join the Awesome Kids ministry so I can teach and be with the beautiful and godly children of The Feast.

I’ll be serving together with Teachers Joy and Henrick in the Kids’ ministry.

2 thoughts on “I’m serving at The Feast Ortigas! :)

  1. Hi Ma’am, I want to be a part and serve The Feast Ortigas. I’d like to inquire the exact location and contact person. You can reach me thru 0906470-0019

  2. Pingback: Why Should I Tithe: My Journey Towards Abundance | My Lane

Leave a comment... :)

