The Other Boracay Pics

These are the pictures that I wasn’t able to upload in my old post regarding our Boracay escapade.

This is the thing that I enjoyed most..second only to the parasailing 🙂 ATV! I loved the feeling of being able to drive. If I’m not mistaken, I think we paid 300 or 350 pesos each for this.

Our great ATV adventure!

Our great ATV adventure!

The firedance.. the dancers are so sexy! :p The show’s basically free for passersby.. but you’d have to give a tip if you want to take pictures with them.

P1070472

What’s a Boracay escapade without a dip in the clear waters?
550285_4390366889180_48576305_n

With Rendon, Laiza and Ate Doli..

With Rendon, Laiza and Ate Doli along the shores of Boracay

My girlfriends Ems and Laiza :)

My girlfriends Ems and Laiza 🙂

One thought on “The Other Boracay Pics

  1. Pingback: Jump in! Explore the Philippines: Boracay | My Lane

Leave a comment... :)

