Fabulous February

Feb just passed by in a flash. I had lots of activities packed last month that I was not able to blog on a more regular basis.

And now it’s already the 10th day of the month – and exactly one month before my birthday! Oh my oh my… I’m excited!🙂 Hmm.. I have some wish lists for my birthday. But I’ll share that in a little while. What have I been up to this Feb?

Work

  • Attended numerous trainings (Application Analysis, Application Component Detailed Design, Jquery)
  • Took on a Job Jar

Relationships

  • Spent time with my housemates – and ex housemates (Callie’s christening, Carlo’s visit)
  • Met new friends at the iLoveLife retreat

Spiritual/Service

  • Continued attending Call Center Feast
  • Continued serving at the Ortigas Feast (Usher and Awesome Kids Ministries)

This month’s pics

IMG_20130203_112732 IMG_20130224_124013 IMG_20130223_093121 IMG_20130303_111109 IMG_20130303_111222 IMG_20130303_111234

IMG_20130113_111125 IMG_20130113_130611

This March, I’m looking forward to

  • Attend Worship Workshop
  • Attend JEWELS
  • Visit relatives at Rizal
  • Shop!🙂
  • Basic Communications Skills Workshop
  • Yoga! Woohoo!
  • Sharepoint project
  • Travel to a nearby beautiful spot
  • Lenten reflection
  • 3rd birthday celebration of my niece Nycah
  • Grand Easter Feast!

My Wishlist: (Some of you might like to get me some of these..hehe)

  • spend my birthday with the babies at Grace to be born
  • lose 20 lbs by April
  • yoga and run
  • new backpack
  • books!
  • Super food grocer items
  • pretty AND comfortable shoes/sandals
  • new working clothes
  • Ardent Spring perfume
  • laser hair treatment for my underarms and legs

 

Leave a comment... :)

