Merry March

March was a happy month.  Jam-packed with lots of activities

  • Worship Workshop was fun. I met lots of new people and learned about their colorful journeys in life. I also learned more about the different ways of leading worship.
  • JEWELS (Jesus in Every Woman – Empowered to Love and Serve) was awesome! The first talk was given by no other than one of the most beautiful women I know – Rissa Singson – Kawpeng
  • Yoga sessions
  • New project
  • Created my first picturebook – a gift to a friend
  • Reunions with family
  • Birthdays of people dear to me (Charisse, Nycah, and Laiza)
  • Lenten season

 

And now, it’s April – my birth month! Yey! I have been blessed with a very fruitful year. And I’m so excited about my upcoming trip! I’ll be seeing the most important people in my life. I’ll visit my Davao family on April 6, be with my niece Nycah on the 7th at Bukidnon, attend my friend Jessa’s wedding on the 8th at Cagayan de Oro, and be reunited with my family on the 9th at Camiguin! Yay! I’ll be celebrating my birthday on the 10th with my family! I’m so excited. Hope everything will turn out fine. God bless my birthday plans… 🙂

Leave a comment... :)

