I can’t write!

Now that we have Wifi at home, I can’t write! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

I can’t write about how awesome the month of April has been and how meaningful May was. So many things have happened in the summer months that I wasn’t able to blog about them. I have been out most of the time. Oh, busy summer lovin! ๐Ÿ™‚

This is the life!

And now June is here! It’s almost mid year! I don’t really like the rainy season coz I hate getting my feet wet… oh well, I love the colder months – sans typhoons!

By the way, I discovered a nice site about women empowerment. I know you’ll enjoy it. Have fun reading! ๐Ÿ™‚

I can’t really write. Oh, oh oh.. better luck next time. Have a wonderful day!

Leave a comment... :)

