Fighting flu virus

image

pure kalamansi – first thng n d morning. Before any solids or liquids n my tummy.

And 1 hour aftr, healthy breakfast plus bioflu.

image

Praying that this works! I don’t like getting sick!

Late night calls with onshore counterparts + cramming for Feast bulletin’s layout + sick people around me = abnormal sleeping hours = sick me!

In my 2 yrs at the company, I’ve never filed a sick leave. Of course I get sick, but I feel that I get sicker if I stay at home and nobody’s gonna take care of me.😦

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a comment... :)

