Great buys: Pretty Footwear

Oh, I just so love these pretty things I bought at a thrift stall at Divisoria yesterday!

image

I spotted the pink slippers first and bought it for 150 pesos! Thats almost 4 USD! I tried it out immediately to check if it is comfortable. I was happy for my feet’s comfort that I went back and tried to look for another great find. Then I spotted the red shoes! It is sooo pretty..the color, style, heel and the price really suits my taste! Amazing! I walked around the mall today and my feet didn’t hurt like crazy unlike my other more expensive shoes! For 150 pesos! Yey! 🙂

image

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a comment... :)

