Personal retreat

I’ll be blocking next weekend for some me – time. I know I need this much needed break to be alone and think about the answers to the questions I wrote on my previous post.

I need this because I’ve been feeling tired a lot lately and I don’t seem to enjoy all the things that I do anymore. I often catch myself wanting to go home in the middle of the day at the office. And I feel half – hearted in doing my jobs in church.😦

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a comment... :)

