Brainstorming: Just got to let this out my head

Thing I’m busy with the past few days:

My new Nexus 7 2nd gen tablet – I love it!
Reading books – can’t wait to register to the nearest local library!
Watch The Walking Dead
Catching up with sleep and normalize my sleep pattern

Shopping at Amazon for accessories of Nexus
Budgeting money
Watching and reflecting on Starting over again
Thinking about how to get fit
Thinking about menus for the week
Productivity
Retirement
Stock market
Thinking about how to have more time

Leave a comment... :)

