using speech to text in evernote

Note: You might not understand the post below. This is the result of my experiment in using speech to text engine of the app Ever note. I was trying to write a blog by just dictating my thoughts. Is it feasible? You be the judge. 😁

I am trying figure out how to increase my motivation at work . this is great baby 3 speak mind .
text to speech its amazing . how can I increase my productivity at work ? maybe there are numbers overly of weeks ways how to make myself productive . I’m making sense ? this is crazy . I am talking to myself .

I discovered that I can take notes using evernote by speaking to it . note taking has ever been so cool. although , sometimes evernote does not recognize the word words that I am saying so it keeps on typing the wrong words . instead the instead off me taking down know no no no no no. (I wanted to say notes here and ended up with a number of no’s… ) okay this is the part where I have cool 2 let’s do it again . I was trying to say that instead all off me taking down notes , I am getting conscious of what I am  saying . and if I am saying right . because my pronunciation might be causing evernote 2 capture the wrong words . I just don’t know if this is still making any sense . I could have just typed these words but I am enjoying this speech to text synthesis . I remember my thesis when I was grad school . it was all about using an existing engine for speech to text synthesis . that was just about 5 years ago . and now , it is already incorporated in apps. isn’t it amazing ?

if ever you are reading these and you don’t understand it , or if there are wrong words then pardon me because I am trying 2 make this work . now I will be talking a little faster . let’s see how good this program is . I am tempted not to make an added edit does it 2 this blog polls pole cool cool post (I’m getting desperate here. I just wanted to say post!!!). just to check is this is really awesome . no that is not what I say said . I am getting I love the longer time what ? what the hack hey heck are you typing question ? oh no . Period did not this it is not working out . reading it anybody ? I don’t think anybody and 1 anyone understanding will understand days this . if I either if either it is either I am saying the word words incorrectly or bozo they saying . okay , hi it is time to sleep.

2 thoughts on “using speech to text in evernote

    • Hehehe… Natawa din tlaga ako sa sarili KO nyan Maan… Very amusing! I really thought of writing a blog about what we were discussing about during the call. Why am I speaking in English to you? Haha.. Kasi Hindi in-auto correct ni Nexus 7. Haha. I’m really getting lazy these days.

Leave a comment... :)

