Planning for my Wedding

My wedding is four months from now and I am stressed.

I initially thought that the venue would not be a problem because we decided to have it at my fiance’s parents’ backyard. But now, the guest list keeps getting longer! And because of Austin’s unpredictable weather, we decided to have it at McKinney Falls Function Hall.

I was so happy and excited because the venue is just perfect – it has a nice ambiance, a kitchen, tables and chairs, and restrooms. Plus, the fee is just within our budget! I just have to book it for November 8 and we are all set! – Only that it is NOT available on November 8! Waaaaaaaaaaahhhhhh!😦

So, what now?

Leave a comment... :)

