How do I get blogging back into my system?

I have tried many times to get blogging back into my system. But obviously, I failed.
I’ve had so few posts since I’ve been here in Austin. Life just got so busy.
Especially now that I am married. It’s hard to find a personal time and to be alone with my thoughts.

First, the question should be why? Why should I blog? Why is it important to me?
Well, blogging is my way of untangling the thoughts in my brain. It helps me reflect and figure out what are the areas that I need to focus on in life. It helps me stay grounded and in touch with my inner, true self. It helps me silence out the noise of the world.

So how do I get blogging into my system?
1. I am thinking of setting aside a regular time to blog such as Friday and Sunday evenings.
2. Blog from my phone instead of my tablet or my laptop. It is the most accessible device and I have it with me all the time.
3. Start right now.

Leave a comment... :)

