Golf and Driving

My husband loves playing golf with his parents. Now that the weather is perfect to go outdoors and play under the sun, we are set to spend more weekends in the golf course.

image

image

image

I can’t play golf though. The closest thing I can go with a golf club is at Top Golf, where they have those big ass holes and I am not under the sun. He he.

image

But I am excited to drive the golf cart. Derek promised to teach me how to drive in reverse using the golf cart.🙂 So it doesn’t really bother me much that I’ll be spending about 4 hours under the sun. So, everybody happy this Saturday!😉

image

Leave a comment... :)

