One day, a post!

image

I wanted to watch the last installment of Hunger Games but my dear husband wants to watch it tomorrow. Road is too busy right now and he hates driving when it’s too busy.

So here we are,  relaxing at home. Him playing his video game, MJ happily cheering on her bone and me practicing on my doodles.

There’s something I want to remember about today. I woke up around 4 in the morning and remembered something special about today. I started crying silently but I was getting choked up so I started breathing quite heavily.  My husband noticed and started hugging and comforting me. I’m so glad and thankful I have him in my life.  I love him a little bit more everyday.

Leave a comment... :)

