First Working Day of the Year!

I hesitantly opened my eyes and forced myself to wake up this morning. Yup, it’s the first working day of the calendar year and it’s such a challenge to get up at 6:30 in the morning.

As usual, I took MJ out to poop and pee before and after she ate her breakfast.  It’s been really chillly outside making it a very unpleasant chore.

I was hoping I could get more zzzs but I can’t because I knew people are all already waiting for me to be online.😦

I’ve been doing this for the project for more than a year now and I’m really hoping someone else could do it this year.

Leave a comment... :)

