Condotel

I came across an article on Hotel 101 – a condotel concept that is very similar to what I want to do with my condo. I wish I bought a unit here instead of Avida Centerra.

I’m still engrossed with my research on my condotel business venture. Based on my computations, I will get even only after 15 years (assuming that I only get 10 nights of occupancy in a month) – that is, if I don’t raise the monthly rent. Fifteen years is an incredibly long time for me to recover my costs.

Leave a comment... :)

