You Goal, Girl!

First Goal: Have a physical activity (walking/ work out/ zumba) every Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday for at least 30 mins.

Writing this here so that the universe can keep me accountable. I’ve had this goal every year, for 6 years and I have yet to accomplish it. I am good at achieving my career goals, heck, even financial goals but never my health goal.

But this year, I think I can do it. I need to. Because I will be freaking 40 next year! And the baby who came out of my belly is now in Kindergarten! I need to step up (literally!).

P.S. Credit to the book authors of You Goal Girl for my title. 🙂 I bought this last year (Nov 2021?) and just now started being serious about it. 😀

Author: Mylene

Disclaimer: My postings reflect my own views and do not necessarily represent the views of my employer, Accenture. I'm proud to be Filipina and a Bisaya. I am dedicated, motivated, and results-driven. I am an Aries. Bullheaded. Stubborn. I am a leader. I am a software engineer. I am a child of God. I am living and loving life! :) Leave a comment and subscribe!

Leave a comment... :)