Garden Update!

It’s decided – cucumbers, tomatoes, pepper, strawberries, and moringa(malunggay) are my must haves in my garden. These are the ones I eat.

I will also have more roses, clematis, hibiscus, coneflower, and natives. This fall I plan to transplant 2 roses from the front yard because they don’t get enough sun there, and they are not thriving at all.

Also, I will not buy any “dwarf” plant varieties anymore. Who wants to harvest super tiny eggplants?? I don’t know why they are so tiny.. maybe I need to fertilize them.

Author: Mylene

Disclaimer: My postings reflect my own views and do not necessarily represent the views of my employer, Accenture. I'm proud to be Filipina and a Bisaya. I am dedicated, motivated, and results-driven. I am an Aries. Bullheaded. Stubborn. I am a leader. I am a software engineer. I am a child of God. I am living and loving life! :) Leave a comment and subscribe!

Leave a comment... :)