Pre-32 Post 31: Looking back at the year that was

This is it! I’m officially out of the calendar in one week! I’m turning 32 next week! I can’t believe it. Time flies. So fast.

Dated. Said Yes. Got Married. Now Living Happily with the Love of My Life.

Joined project. Learned. Batch. Interface. Team. Friends. Offshore.

Miss -> Mrs. 🙂

Austin. Houston. Arlington. Waco. San Antonio. Texas.

Want to blog. Words. Short. Back. Blog. Short. Sweet.

Author: Mylene

Disclaimer: My postings reflect my own views and do not necessarily represent the views of my employer, Accenture. I'm proud to be Filipina and a Bisaya. I am dedicated, motivated, and results-driven. I am an Aries. Bullheaded. Stubborn. I am a leader. I am a software engineer. I am a child of God. I am living and loving life! :) Leave a comment and subscribe!

Leave a comment... :)